This is a preview. To continue reading, register for free access now. Register Now or Log in

Minimum Wage: Wyoming

Minimum Wage requirements for other states

Federal law and guidance on this subject should be reviewed together with this section.

Author: Vonde Smith, Law Offices of Vonde M. Smith, PC


  • Wyoming's minimum wage is among the lowest of all the states. See Minimum Wage.
  • There is a minimum wage credit for tipped employees. See Tip Credit.
  • Employees under 20 years of age may be paid $4.25 for the first 90 consecutive days of work. See Subminimum Wages.